Friends – Mind Control

Friends   Mind Control

It was about time – Brooklyn based Friends’ forthcoming debut album “Manifest!” will be released on June 4 via Lucky Number Music.

Here’s an outtake from it – the new single called “Mind Control”.

“The album was produced by the band – singer Samantha Urbani, multi-instrumentalists Lesley Hann, Matthew Molnar, and Nikki Shapiro, and drummer Oliver Duncan. They recorded its twelve tracks between last summer and this spring with engineer Daniel Schlett at Strange Weather studios in Brooklyn.”

Take a look at their previous singles, “I’m His Girl” and “Friend Crush“. Or check out the unreleased tracks “Va Fan Gor Du” and “A Thing Like This“.

1 Comment

Submit a comment