Perseus & Flume tracks on Future Classic DJs Compilation

Somehow, we forgot to mention the great first compilation by the Future Classic label DJs. 20 summer-flavoured originals and remixes, half of them exclusive, by names like by Danny Daze, DJ T, Perseus, Soul Clap, Flume, Softwar, Pharao Black Magic, Slow Hands, Tigerskin and Worst Friends.

Here are 2 of the songs on the record – an original track by Sydney’s Flume entitled “Tropical Sun” and a remix for Jeremy Glenn’s “New Life” by the impeccable Perseus.

Future Classic DJs Compilation is out since August 13. Get it on Beatport.

Submit a comment