Man Without Country – Foe

Man Without Country   Foe

Electronic/shoegaze duo Man Without Country coming from South Wales, has released a sampler of their upcoming album “Foe”. You can stream and download 5 original tracks from the LP.

The 10-track “Foe” is set for release on June 5 via Lost Balloon/Cooperative Music.

Check out the video and two amazing remixes from Big Black Delta and Citizens! for their single “Puppets”.

Photo: Robert Bellamy

Submit a comment