Stream Yeasayer’s new album Fragrant World

Yeasayer thought of an interesting way to premiere the tracks from their upcoming new album, “Fragrant World”. The band launched visual videos of every song off the LP on different websites in various countries. The hidden tracks all over the internet are done by Yoshi Sodeoka and will be available until Friday Aug 3 at 8PM EST.

So be quick! Use the player above to stream all of them (just click the ‘next’ button) or visit the links below. The album is out August 20.

01. Fingers Never Bleed
02. Longevity
03. Blue Paper
04. Henrietta
05. Devil And The Deed
06. No Bones
07. Reagan’s Skeleton
08. Demon Road
09. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Schtick
11. Glass Of The Microscope

Thanks AstroSharkz for finding all of the tracks and compiling them in a playlist!

1 Comment

Submit a comment